Who’s who

Ambassador

Mr Guy Trouveroy

Ambassador's Secretariat
Tel: 020 7470 3720
Ann.Willems@diplobel.fed.be
Tel: 020 7470 3768
Katja.Wauters@diplobel.fed.be

Political and Economic section

Mrs Véronique Petit, Minister-Counsellor

Mrs Carole van Eyll, First Secretary

Mrs Tine Jacobs, Second Secretary

Consular section

Mr Bruno Mariën, Consul  
 
Mr Pierre-Yves Dumont, Consul  

Mr Christiaan Sys, Vice-Consul

Representative of the Flemish Government

Mr Geert De Proost, Counsellor
1A Cavendish Square
London W1G OLD
Tel : 020 7299 3590
Fax : 020 7299 3591
Email : geert.de.proost@flandershouse.co.uk

Secretariat

Ms Inge De Feyter 
Tel: 020 7299 3593
inge.de.feyter@flandershouse.co.uk

Ms Katrien Cottens 
Tel: 020 7299 3596
katrien.cottens@flandershouse.co.uk

Mr Shahidul Amin 
Tel: 020 7307 7713
shahidul.amin@flandershouse.co.uk

Trade & Investments

The Flemish Region

Mr Ben De Smit
Economic & Commercial Counsellor
Flanders Investment and Trade
1A Cavendish Square
London W1G OLD
Tel: 020 7307 7710

Ms Eve Devoldere
Commercial Deputy
Tel: 020 7307 7717
eve@fitlondon.org

Ms Yela Naletto
Commercial Assistant
Tel: 020 7307 7718
yela@fitlondon.org

Ms Astrid Geeraerts
Investment Deputy
Tel: 020 7307 7715
astrid@fitlondon.org

Ms Charlotte Depaepe 
Commercial Assistant
Tel: 020 7307 7716
charlotte@fitlondon.org

Office hours:
Monday - Friday: 9am - 12.30pm and 1.30pm - 5.30pm 
Tel: : 020 7307 7710
Fax : 020 7307 7711
Email: fitlondon@fitlondon.org    
Website: www.flandersinvestmentandtrade.comNo label found for: as_externallink.alttag

Ms Cathy Grieve
Economic and Commercial Representative - Scotland
Flanders Investment and Trade
Edinburgh Office
Conference House
152 Morrison Street
Edinburgh EH3 8EB
Tel: 0131 200 6080
Fax: 0131 200 6135
Email: edinburgh@fitagency.com

The Brussels Region

Mr François De Vrije
Economic & Commercial Counsellor
17 Grosvenor Crescent
London SW1X 7EE

Office hours:
Monday - Friday: 9am - 1pm and 2pm - 5pm

Tel: 020 7235 8949
Fax : 020 7235 8650
Email : info@brusselstrade.co.uk  
Website : www.brusselstrade.co.ukNo label found for: as_externallink.alttag

The Walloon Region

Mr Didier Denayer
Economic & Commercial Counsellor
17 Grosvenor Crescent
London SW1X 7EE       

Office hours:
Monday - Friday: 9am - 5pm

Tel: 020 7235 0616/0903
Email : info@awex.co.uk 
Website: www.wallonia-export.beNo label found for: as_externallink.alttag

Mr Vincent Bastin
Walloon Trade Office
The White House
111 New Street
Birmingham B2 4EU
Tel: 0121 616 1962
Fax: 0121 632 5471
Email: Birmingham@awex.co.uk